MEP FEB UGM :: Committed to Development
About UGM
Library
UGMail
FEB UGM
INA
English

INSTITUTIONAL AFFAIRS

 

ADMISSION, PARTNERSHIP AND PUBLIC RELATION AFFAIRS:




Agus Kartono Widodo, S.E., M.Si.


Head of Admission, Alumni, and Public Relations
email: widodomep@ugm.ac.id




Tri Sulasiyah, S.Mn.


Deputy Head of Admission and Alumni
email: trie@ugm.ac.id




Kurnia Martiningsih, S.E.


Deputy Head of Public Relations and Partnership
email: kunik@ugm.ac.id




Khumarun, S.E.


Staff
email: khumarun@ugm.ac.id




Suroyo


Staff
email: suroyo@ugm.ac.id
ACADEMIC AND INFORMATION SYSTEM AFFAIRS:




Dra. Dwi Rining Suprapti


Head of Academic and Information System
email: rining@ugm.ac.id




Waluyo Sudiro, S.E.


Deputy Head of Academic Administration
email: waluyo.sudiro@ugm.ac.id




Tri Feri Enika, A.Md.


Deputy Head of Lecture and Exam
email: enika@ugm.ac.id




Sri Hidayat, S.Kom.


Deputy Head of Information System
email: dayat@ugm.ac.id




A. Subiantoro


Librarian Staff
email: a.subiantoro@ugm.ac.id




Sujono, S.E.


Academic Staff
email: jonomep@ugm.ac.id




Fajar Cahyanto, S.E.I.


Staff Campus MEP in Jakarta
email: fajar.cahyanto@ugm.ac.id




Azip Basuki


Staff
email: azip.basuki@ugm.ac.id




E. Prihardanto Isworo


Staff
email: prihardanto@ugm.ac.id
GENERAL, HUMAN RESOURCE AND FINANCE AFFAIRS:




Tri Agung Nugroho, S.E.


Head of General, Human Resource and Finance Affairs
email: triagung@ugm.ac.id




Fabrina Prapti Rahayu, S.E.


Deputy Head of Secretariat
email: fabrina.pr@ugm.ac.id




Suhono, S.E.


Deputy Head of Finance – Expenditure
email: suhonomep@ugm.ac.id




Sri Harjani, S.E.


Deputy Head of Asset and Household
email: srianjanianik@ugm.ac.id




Lina Ekasari, S.S.


Deputy Head of Human Resource
email: sari_lina@ugm.ac.id




M. Noorsalam, S.E.


Asset and Household Staff
email: noorsalam@ugm.ac.id




Kinan Yoga Perdana, S.E.


Finance staff of Revenue and Taxes
email: kinan.yp@ugm.ac.id




Jati Jayadi


Finance staff of Expenditure
email: jati.jayadi@ugm.ac.id




Khairudin


Staff
email: khairudin@ugm.ac.id




Agus Budi


Staff
email: agus.budi@ugm.ac.id




Sartono


Staff
email: sartono.mep@ugm.ac.id




Sariadi


Staff
email: sariadi@ugm.ac.id

News
SwaMEP